This site will look much better in a browser that supports web standards, but it is accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Skip to Content


Welcome to the Honourable Elizabeth Marshall's website, Senator for Newfoundland and Labrador.

Senator Marshall invites you to explore her website where you can find information on her committee work, attendance in the Chamber, expenses, statements, and speeches.